“In the beginning…”

Well. This is the beginning of my new blog. I’ve had several attempts at this sort of thingee before and utterly failed ha.
Mom’s birthday is today…so yeah. I’ve already been to work at the barn, and I get to go again tonight. Other than that obligation, I dont get to go anywhere…like Underground!! D: Oh well. Oh yeah, and I get to go pick up my altered prom dress from the seamstress. Hoo-rah. It’s just gonna be one of those days hm?

~ by nikileid on June 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
